

PUNE INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT MUKAIWADI ROAD, PIRANGUT, PUNE – 412 115.

ANTI -RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Rajasshrie Pillai	Director & Head of Committee
2.	Dr. Poorna Chandra Prasad	Faculty Representative
3.	Dr. Mahendra More	Faculty Representative
4.	Dr. M Rajalakshmi	Faculty Representative
5.	Mrs. Rajashree Gethe	Faculty Representative
6.	Adv. Shrikant Deshpande	External Representative (Advocate)
7.	Mr. Deepak Pandey	Hostel Manager
8.		Student Representative (Female)
9.		Student Representative (Male)

For any kinds of difficulties please contact to Anti Ragging Committee No. $-\,8411887070$ Email id: - pibmpune@pibm.in

ANTI -RAGGING SQUAD

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. B Naresh	Head of Squad
2.	Mr. Datta Jadhav	Member
3.	Mrs. Harshda Sharma	Member
4.	Mr. Uttam Malavi	Member